53 Editorial Member(s) found
Join Editorial Board
We aim to build a high standard international academic journal and strive to provide a friendly and freely-accessible platform for researchers all over the world to present their research achievements and to exchange their ideas. We are seeking outstanding scholars, who are also interested in academic journals and editorial commitments, to work with us, to launch and develop a leading journal in the area of biomedical science and engineering.
Apply Now
Editorial Board Acknowledgment
Editorial board members are key to advancing scholarship and contributing to the quality of scholarly journals. We would like to thank the following editorial board members who have taken part in the publication process for International Journal of Biomedical Science and Engineering.

Alexey Charyshkin

Department of Surgery, Institute of Medicine, Ecology and Physical Education of Ulyanovsk State University

Ulyanovsk, Russia

Anandhi Ramachandran

Healthcare Information Technology, International Institute of Health Management Research

Delhi, India

Anisha M

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Kalasalingam Academy of Research and Education

Sundarapandiam, Tamil Nadu, India

Anubha Bajaj


New Delhi, India

Aritra Kundu

Department of Neurology, University of Texas at Austin

Austin, Texas, USA

Balik Dzhambazov

Department of Developmental Biology, Plovdiv University

Plovdiv, Bulgaria

Bin Liu


Dalian, Liaoning, China

Bruna Sinjari

Department of Medical, Oral and Biotecnological Sciences, D'Annunzio University of Chieti–Pescara

Chieti, Abruzzo, Italy

Debarshi Roy

Department of Biology, Alcorn State University

Lorman, Mississippi, USA

Dimitar Bogatinov

Military Academy "General Mihailo Apostolski" - Skopje

Skopje, Macedonia

Ghaidaa Khalid

Department of Medical Engineering Techniques, Middle Technical University

Baghdad, Iraq

Halimatu S Mohammed

Department of Chemical Engineering, Northeastern University

Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, USA

Ilker Yaylali

Department of Neurology,Oregon Health and Science University

Portland, Oregon, USA

Jianhua Li

Children's Hospital, Zhejiang University School of Medicine

Hangzhou, Zhejiang, China

Kishore Balasubramanian

Department of Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Dr Mahalingam College of Engineering and Technology

Pollachi, Tamil Nadu, India

Mac Suleiman

Department of Implant Dentistry, Guy's Hospital

London, UK

Mahsa Dabagh

Duke University

Durham, North Carolina, USA

Margarita Arimatea Diaz Cortes

Department of Neurology, Charite Medicine University

Berlin, Germany

Marta Kozuń

Department of Biomedical Engineering, Mechatronics and Theory of Mechanism, Wroclaw University of Science and Technology

Wroclaw, Wojewodztwo Dolnośląskie, Poland

Md. Islam

Dept. of Electrical and Electronic Engineering, Independent University, Bangladesh

Dhaka, Bangladesh

Mehmet Mutlu

Biomedical Engineering Department, University of Economics and Technology (on leave)

Ankara, Turkey

Mohamed Waly

Biomedical and Systems Engineering, Majmaah University

Majmaah, Riyadh, Saudi Arabia

Mohd Rauf

School of Pharmacy, Wayne State University

Detroit, Michigan, USA

Muhammad Qureshi

School of Electronic Engineering and Computer Science, Queen Mary University of London

London, UK

Naghmeh Abbasi

Department of Dentistry & Oral Health, Griffith University

Gold Coast, Australia

Paolo Govoni

Department of Medicine and Surgery, University of Parma

Parma, Italy

Pritam Chanda

Data Science and Informatics, Corteva Agriscience (Dow-Dupont)

Carmel, Indiana, USA

Qingqing Xiong

Tianjin Medical University Cancer Institute and Hospital

Tianjin, China

Qingsong He

Institute of Bio-inspired Structure and Surface Engineering, Nanjing University of Aeronautics and Astronautics

Nanjing, Jiangsu, China

Rahul Singh

School of Medical and Allied Sciences, G D Goenka University

Gurgaon, Haryana, India

Raquel Conceição

Instituto de Biofísica e Engenharia Biomédica, Faculdade de Ciências, Universidade de Lisboa

Lisbon, Portugal

Simona Carrubba

Department of Physics, Mercyhurst University

Erie, USA

Siva Raja Perumal

Assistant Professor,Amrita College of Engineering and Technology

Nagercoil, Tamil Nadu, India

Sudheer Ravuri

Center for Regenerative Sports Medicine, Steadman Philippon Research Institute

Vail, Colorado, USA

Taghreed Justinia

Department of Health Informatics, King Saud bin Abdulaziz University for Health Sciences

Jeddah, Makkah, Saudi Arabia

Tao Zhang

College of Communication Engineering, Jilin University

Changchun, Jilin, China

Ting Yang

Advanced Algorithm Research Center, Philips Electronics North America Corp

Cambridge, Massachusetts, USA

Valentina Longo

Institute of Microelectronics and Microsystem

Lecce, Italy

Vesna Jacevic

Department for Experimental Toxicology and Pharmacology, National Poison Control Centre and Medical Faculty, University of Defence

Belgrade, Serbia

Wen Tang

Faculty of Science and Technology, Bournemouth University

Poole, Dorset, UK

Wen-Pin Hu

Department of Bioinformatics and Medical Engineering, Asia University

Taichung, Taiwan

Xiaoling Chen

Department of Electrical Engineering, Yanshan University

Qinhuangdao, Hebei, China

Xiaorong Ding

Department of Engineering Science, University of Oxford

Oxford, England, UK

Xing Ma

Department of Orthopeadics, The 1st Affiliated Hospital of Xi'an Jiaotong Universtity

Xi’an, Shaanxi, China

Xuejing Zhang

Neurology Department, University of Pittsburgh

Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, USA

Yang Liu

Department of Engineering, University of Georgia

Athens, Georgia, USA

Yang Zheng

Joint Department of Biomedical Engineering ,University of North Carolina-Chapel Hill and NC State University

Chapel Hill, North Carolina, USA

Yaser Maddahi

Department of Clinical Neurosciences and the Hotchkiss Brain Institute, University of Calgary

Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Yifei Yao

School of Biomedical Engineering, Shanghai Jiao Tong University

Shanghai, China

Yongmin Zhong

School of Engineering, RMIT University

Bundoora, Victoria, Australia

Yu Wang

Department of Life Science, Peking University

Beijing, China

Zeynep Aydin Sinirlioglu

Research and Development Center, Biotechnology

Istanbul, Basaksehir, Turkey

Zhongxiao Peng

School of Mechanical and Manufacturing Engineering, University of New South Wales

Sydney, New South Wales, Australia

Browse journals by subject